Home » Uncategorized » The boxed Mac and Cheese I buy!

The boxed Mac and Cheese I buy!

20130724-083355.jpg

Hi all,
So I was feeling a tad bit lazy last night and decided to include a box of Mac and Cheese into our dinner. I generally try and stay away from as many processed things as I can, but all my fellow mama’s I’m sure can agree, sometime’s you just don’t have the time or energy at the end of the day! Plus I have a toddler who adores Mac and Cheese! This is my alternative to the big brand name box types. I like this one because its made with organic ingredients and has real cheese in the mix. It makes me feel better about myself when I’ve had an exhausting day and making a huge meal is just not feasible!
Maybe give it a try with your kiddos or your husband, I actually really love this brand and prefer it to the big name options. They also offer a white cheddar Mac and cheese, which is basically heaven on a plate!
Enjoy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

