Home » Uncategorized » The buttery soft rolls!

The buttery soft rolls!

20130724-082300.jpg

Also a note, I’m not an egg lover, I try and avoid cooking with recipes that have a strong egg presence. I thought initially that eggs were sort of a strange ingredient in a savory yeast roll and i was a little hesitant how these would turn out… but boy was I wrong! These are so delicious and your whole family will fall in love!! The eggs are virtually undetectable! I definitely know I am the odd one out with my little egg avoidance, and most of the population loves eggs! This is just a little tidbit of information, if there are any weirdies like me! šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

