Home » Holidays » Mother’s Day 2014

Mother’s Day 2014

This year was especially special because my “mom” was here. She’s not my biological mother but might as well be. She was a big part in raising me and has always been there, we are very close and to me she’s like a mom. Paisley calls her LaLa, it’s very sweet and endearing 🙂
Hubby took me shopping and I got to pick out a pair of white Levi’s that I’d been wanting, and he took us to lunch at Moe’s. LaLa had some beautiful flowers sent to me “from” Paisley, which was also so thoughtful and wonderful 🙂 we grilled steak for dinner and had fresh fruit and pasta salad with it and then finished the meal off with leftover birthday cake for dessert! 🙂 it was a perfect day! 🙂
I hope all you Mamas out there had a great day too! 🙂

20140515-152127.jpg

LaLa and myself 🙂

20140515-152203.jpg

20140515-152313.jpg

Leave a Reply

