Home » Parties » Baby Olivia’s Sprinkle Shower

Baby Olivia’s Sprinkle Shower

This weekend was so much fun! We had my baby shower for Olivia and it was a blast! Everyone had a great time, we had good food and fun games! I have a couple recipes from it that I’ll try and get posted in the next day or so. I can’t believe tomorrow marks exactly one month until she’ll be in our arms, if I don’t go into labor sooner. We cannot wait to meet her and are feeling so blessed 🙂
Here’s some pictures from the shower 🙂 I made all the cupcakes from scratch as well as the frosting. I also frosted and decorated them myself, which took an eternity but I was really happy with how they came out 🙂

IMG_9062

IMG_9162

IMG_9064

IMG_9069

IMG_9163

IMG_9158

IMG_9161

IMG_9075

IMG_9159

IMG_9164

IMG_9165

IMG_9087

IMG_9168

IMG_9169

IMG_9093

IMG_9108

IMG_9124

IMG_9170

IMG_9172

2 thoughts on “Baby Olivia’s Sprinkle Shower

Leave a Reply

